Connecting Minnesota's Evaluators

2017 MNEA Board Election Results

23 Dec 2016 4:22 PM | Anonymous

MNEA Members,

The Board of Directors of the Minnesota Evaluation Association (MNEA) is pleased to announce the results of the 2017 election. Congratulations to the newly elected members indicated below with an *.

The Board of Directors for 2017 will be:

President – Sara Cohn

President Elect – Melissa Chapman Haynes*

Past President – Randi Nelson

Treasurer – Veronica Deenanath*

Secretary – Maira Rosas-Lee

Communications – Emily Subialka

Membership – Razeena Shrestha*

Program Co- Chair – Trupti Sarode*

Program Co-Chair – Valerie Franz*

We would also like to thank outgoing board members for their outstanding service:

Ann Zukoski – Past President

Harlan Luxenberg – Treasurer

Gifty Amarteifio – Membership

Elizabeth Scott – Program Co-Chair

Al Onkka – Program Co-Chair

Anna Rodell – Student Representative

Valerie Franz – Student Representative who will now serve as program co-chair.

The board is now looking for possible student representatives for the 2017 calendar year. If you are interested in learning more about serving on the MNEA Board, or would like to nominate a student, please email the incoming President, Sarah Cohn at

Happy New Year to you all!

Contact us at

MNEA is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.
P.O. Box 581114, Minneapolis, MN 55458
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software